Home

Districten

DISTRICT 1
(Groningen, Friesland, Drenthe, Overijssel en de Noordoostpolder)
Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
G.D. IJspeert Voorzitter - -
J.P. Hintzbergen Secretaris 06-16005592 secretaris@knsadistrict1.nl
N.W. van Winden Voorzitter DTC-LG 06-34688807 nicovanwinden@ziggo.nl
M.W.J. Kaaks Voorzitter DTC-KKG 06-18670610 martinkaaks1@hotmail.com
P.J.S. Teunisse Voorzitter DTC GKG 0548-520789 mittimus.longe@gmail.com
T. Spinder Voorzitter DTC P 06-38553251 dtcp-d1@ltcpistool.nl
L. Schepers (v) Voorzitter DTC Kleiduiven 06-31691737 lienekeschepers@gmail.com
C.A.J. Schonewille (v) Voorzitter DTC HW 06-53859120 sandraschonewille@gmail.com
       
DISTRICT 2
(Gelderland, Utrecht, Flevoland en 't Gooi)
Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
Mr. H. Voskuil Voorzitter 06-36481505 vzd2knsa@kpnmail.nl
H.D.A. van Zanten Secretaris a.i. 06-52303795 hvzanten@tiscali.nl
H. Keller Voorzitter DTC LG 06-83341877 dtc.d2.lg@gmail.com
G.A. Wolters Voorzitter DTC KKG 06-11170066 g.a.wolters@zonnet.nl
N. Storm Voorzitter DTC GKG 06-51336794 nstorm@caiway.nl
R. Sukkel Voorzitter DTC P 06-39005041 dtcp-d2@ltcpistool.nl
vacant Voorzitter DTC Kleiduiven - -
M. Polfliet Voorzitter DTC HW 06-55525684 mpolfliet@gmail.com
       
DISTRICT 3
(Noord-Holland (-/- 't Gooi) en Zuid-Holland)
Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
G.H.M. Lejeune (v) Voorzitter 033-2588494 g.h.m.lejeune@xs4all.nl
R.H.J. van der Weijden Secretaris 06-34991752 rvdwwat@kabelfoon.nl
J. in 't Groen Voorzitter DTC LG a.i. - jan.intgroen@tiscali.nl
S. Steijsiger Voorzitter DTC KKG 06-11702471 s.steijsiger@gmail.com
C.G. Kooij Voorzitter DTC GKG 06-28472225 ltc-kkg-gkg@outlook.com
J. Breusers Voorzitter DTC P - dtcp-d3@ltcpistool.nl
C.O. Kalfsvel Voorzitter DTC HW - dtc-3@knsa-hw.nl
vacant Voorzitter DTC Kleiduiven - -
       
DISTRICT 4
(Noord-Brabant, Limburg en Zeeland)
Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
E.J.W. van Berkom Voorzitter - -
M.C. Oskam (v) Secretaris a.i. 06-13042273 secretaris@knsa-d4.nl
W.G.G.M. van Grimbergen Voorzitter DTC LG a.i. 06-29844789 dtc-lg4@gmx.com
F.A.T. van Alst Voorzitter DTC KKG 06-11860766 f.a.t.vanalst@upcmail.nl
S.B. van Oosterbaan Voorzitter DTC GKG 06-30985439 sbvoost@gmail.com
P.J.M. Severins Voorzitter DTC P 06-10649776 dtcp-d4@ltcpistool.nl
B.N.J. de Vries-Vorstermans (v) Voorzitter DTC HW 06-30790254 brigitteenjan@home.nl
D.W.G.M. Kluyt Voorzitter DTC Kleiduiven 06-51628351 bydeefkluyt@gmail.com